Description
This collection contains certificates of incorporation & amendments, merger agreements, evaluation of the college, application for transfer credits, proposal (visual artifact), President’s Council meetings, audits, budget reports, real estate records, Paul Brown’s papers (Equal Employment Opportunity Policies), articles about the college, publications of the Equal Employment Opportunity, institutional statistics, annual report of criminal offenses, placement office graduate surveys, accreditation correspondences, institutional self-studies, centennial year celebration, athletic programs, payroll, stockholders meetings, college catalogs, year books, Miss Goldey-Beacom College programs (visual artifact), sororities & fraternities, international students association, alumni directory, library documents, telephone directories & teaching awards, college sponsored programs & advertisements, AICS correspondences, interim reports reflecting the college's decisions, evening/weekend division, middle states accreditation reports, A. Raymond Jackson papers, general correspondence, Elizabeth Jackson's obituary & open letter read at her funeral, publications preserved by Mr. Jackson, college handbooks and student handbooks, Goldey-Becom School of Business general information & catalogs, Goldey-Beacom College Calendar and student handbook, bulletins, guide for students, GBC Follies, Profile of Fall, SGA survey, College fact book, self-study, reports to the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association & Schools and letters from them, an institution eligibility notice, self-study summaries, graduate programs, catalogs, institutional related papers, papers related to the opening of the Pike Creek Valley Campus, Pension contracts, Pension agreements, settlement with Sidney R. Peters, and College manuals relating to the history of Goldey-Beacom College from 1913 to 2000.
Extent: 41 feet (41 boxes)
Restrictions: For permissions to reproduce or to publish, please contact Special Collections Library staff.
Availability: This collection is open for research.
